Anne Fields

Anne Fields

Ann Fields began her writing career in the romance genre in 1996. She published four romance novels and one novella under the pen name of Anna Larence before she encountered her first ghost. That one brush with the supernatural shifted her focus from love and happily ever after to love and life in the here and after. In her novel, Fuller’s Curse and her short stories featured in Voices from the Block (Volumes I & II) and Lyrical Darkness, she explores life in all its many dimensions. She can be reached online at, and


Stateroom A

The Evolution of Scene

Powered by Khore by Showthemes